Dr Jabu Nukeri

Executive Director
Dr Jabu Nukeri
Managing Director
(0)12 392 9335
jabu@saasta.ac.za

Corporate Communication
Daphney Molewa
Communications Officer
(0)12 392 9369
daphney@saasta.ac.za

Human Resources
Sophie Ramaboya
HR Practitioner
(0)12 392 9350
sophie@saasta.ac.za

Finance & Administration
Nonhlanhla Gumede
Manager
(0)12 392 9330
nonhlanhla@saasta.ac.za

Monitoring & Evaluation
Joyce Khunou
Manager
(0)12 392 9387
joyce@saasta.ac.za

Science Education
Moloko Matlala
Manager
(0)12 392 9366
moloko@saasta.ac.za

Science Communication
Michael Ellis
Manager
(0)12 392 9354
michael.ellis@saasta.ac.za

Science Awareness: Observatory
Shadrack Mkansi
Manager
(0)12 392 9341
shadrackm@saasta.ac.za