Manager
Michael Ellis
(0)12 392 9354
michael.ellis@saasta.ac.za

Science Editor
Joanne Riley
(0)12 392 9349
joanne@saasta.ac.za

Unit Administrator
Refilwe Mogami
(0)12 392 9320
refilwe@saasta.ac.za

Programme Administrator
Martha Mokgoko
(0)12 392 9384
martha@saasta.ac.za

ICT Coordinator
Sipho Dhlamini
(0)12 392 9386
sipho@saasta.ac.za

Media Coordinator
Zamuxolo Matiwana
(0)12 392 9319
zamuxolo@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Sizwe Khoza
(0)12 392 9347
khozas@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Lithakazi Masilela
(0)12 392 9352
litha@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Kedibone Monyebodi
(0)12 392 9356
kedibone@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Zamahlubi Radebe
(0)12 392 9376
zamahlubi.radebe@saasta.ac.za