Manager
Shadrack Mkansi
(0)12 392 9341
(0)11 551 5948
shadrackm@saasta.ac.za

Snr Administration Officer
Vanessa Naidoo
(0)11 551 5945
vanessa@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Bafedile Kgwadi
(0)12 392 9368
(0)11 551 5947
kgwadib@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Thandamanzi Mtsweni
(0)11 551 5946
mdlulit@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Happy Vilakazi
(0)11 551 5949
happy@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Msizi  Khathide
(0)11 551 5945
msizi@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Nomathemba Mdlalose
(0)11 551 5950
thembi@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Njabulo Duma
(0)11 551 5944
njabulo@saasta.ac.za

Administrative Officer
Brenda Edwards
(0)12 392 9332
brenda@saasta.ac.za

General Assistant/Receptionist
Mavis Mohumotjie
(0)11 551 5940
mavis@saasta.ac.za

Maintenance
Edwin Ramonnye
(0)11 551 5940