Manager
Joyce Khunou
(0)12 392 9387
joyce@saasta.ac.za

Unit Administrator
Sipho Sotomele
(0)12 392 9325
siphos@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Gugu Mtsweni
(0)12 392 9393
gugu@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Rofhiwa Raselavhe
(0)12 392 9314
Rofhiwa.raselavhe@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Jabulani Mathebula
(0)12 392 9320
Jabulani.mathebula@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Lindie Muller
(0)12 392 9327
lindie@saasta.ac.za