Manager
Moloko Matlala
(0)12 392 9366
moloko@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
James Tlhabane
(0)12 392 9391
james@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Erna Taljaard
(0)12 392 9337
etaljaard@saasta.ac.za

Project Coordinator
Tebalo Tsatsi
(0)12 392 9336
tebalo@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Vhutshilo Nekhwalivha
(0)12 392 9360
vhutshilo@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Zinzi Madiope
(0)12 392 9345
zinzi@saasta.ac.za

Assistant Project Administrator
Simon Rametse
(0)12 392 9343
simon@saasta.ac.za

Senior Administrator
Chrisna Van Staden
(0)12 392 9361
chrisna@saasta.ac.za

Project Officer
Makhanana Nkhwashu
(0)12 392 9331
makhanana@saasta.ac.za