2009 Schools participating in the Finals:

SCHOOL	CENTRE	PROVINCE
Dr. Yusuf	HartRAO	GP
Dadoo		
Eunice	Boyden	FS
Primary		
Hluhluwe	Unizul	KZN
Reakgona	NWU	NW
Ndawonye	Mondli	MP
Khayelihle	Sci-Bono	GP
Springbok	SALT	WC
Portavue	SAAO	NC

The winning school was **Eunice Primary** from Bloemfontein in the Free State Province. This school won the first prize for a second time.

