2008 Schools participating in the Finals:

SCHOOL	CENTRE	PROVINCE
Dr. Yusuf	HartRAO	GP
Dadoo		
Truida Kestell	Boyden	FS
St Cyprians	Unizul	KZN
Lindzalokuhle	Mondli	MP
Arethabeng	Sci-Bono	GP
Heuwelland	SALT	WC
Westend	SAAO	NC
Tshepo		

The winning school was **Arethabeng** from Soshanguve in Gauteng Province.