Manager
Nonhlanhla Gumede
(0)12 392 9330
nonhlanhla@saasta.ac.za

Financial Controller
Marlize Delport
(0)12 392 9311
marlize@saasta.ac.za

Supply Chain Coordinator
Tshepo Matheane
(0)12 392 9358
tshepo@saasta.ac.za

Building & Maintenance Controller
Medupe Moeng
(0)12 392 9357
medupe@saasta.ac.za

SCM Administrator
Lucas Sandleni
(0)12 392 9317
lucas@saasta.ac.za

Financial Officer
Jolien Martins
(0)12 392 9367
jolien@saasta.ac.za

Financial Officer
Elda Tshidi Seboni
(0)12 392 9329
elda.seboni@saasta.ac.za

Financial Officer
Tsietsi Machaa
(0)12 392 9359
tsietsi@saasta.ac.za

Grants Officer
Maphefo Chauke
(0)12 392 9318
maphefo@saasta.ac.za

Registry
Jacob Manchidi
(0)12 392 9385
jacob@saasta.ac.za

Driver/Messenger
Michael Monametsi
(0)12 392 9364
michael@saasta.ac.za

Maintenance Officer
Michael Machete
(0)12 392 9364
michaelm@saasta.ac.za